First Reconciliation

Click here to download Registration Form First Reconciliation

Dates for Preparation of Sacrament of Initiation for Children 2018
Parent Information Night : Tuesday 28th August at 7-00pm

Registration Dates : 30th August – 14th Sept. 2018
Forms, payment and copy of baptismal cert. to be handed in at Parish Office

(Church foyer). Monday 12pm-4pm, Tuesday – Friday 9:30am – 4:00pm.

Closing date for registration is Friday 14th September 2018. NO LATE REGISTRATIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED.

Rite of Acceptance – Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th Sept. 2018

Check Group Allocation, Presentation of Bible & Collection of workbooks – Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st Oct. 2018

Catechist Formation Meeting – Tuesday 16th October 2018 Catechetical Sessions

Session 1….Monday 22nd October – Saturday 27th October 2018
Session 2… Monday 29th October – Saturday 3rd November 2018
Session 3….Monday 5th November – Saturday 10th November 2018
Session 4….Monday 12th November – Saturday 17th November 2018
Session 5….Monday 19th November – Saturday 24th November 2018

2nd Rite of Reconciliation :

Thursday 29th November 2018 at 7:00pm

Children must be at least 7years old at commencement of preparation to celebrate the Sacrament of Reconciliation.